Crossfit – at home

I was cleaning on Saturday, and suddenly felt the urge to exercise!! Funny how that occasionally happens when you least expect it. Beyonce’s ‘Run The World’ came on and I just thought, do something! So I grabbed one of my crossfit exercise sheets (which I found here) and just did it. I did 15 sit ups, 25 press ups and 35 air squats, as many as poss in 20 mins. Felt good and was so easy – 20 mins isn’t even a long time out of the whole day. So I’m aiming to do these as much as possible on a daily basis.

I have now decided that I want to convert the garage into a weights gym – literally just put some mats down, get a barbell and weights, some mirrors and get the music on!

Update

I have just purchased some Proteint shake online, with a voucher from the gym (£20) so paid £9.99 for it. Will be using it after my workouts!

Leave a comment